Resort Finder
Programs
Lodging Finder
Events
Deals
Conditions

Cross Country Reciprocal

 

The Ski Vermont Cross Country Reciprocal Program is designed to share the breadth of cross country skiing and snowshoeing terrain across Vermont, with opportunities for everyone from families to world-class racers. The Reciprocal program offers season pass holders from participating cross country areas a one-time, complimentary trail pass for a single day of cross country skiing or snowshoeing at any other participating cross country ski area.
 
Restrictions and blackout dates apply at some areas. Season pass holders should contact the cross country resort they intend to visit for applicable restrictions and conditions updates. The pass holders’ cross country area may be required to be open for skiing at time of redemption.  

 

PARTICIPATING AREAS

Resort Location Website Phone/Toll-free
Blueberry Lake XC Warren, VT 05674 www.blueberrylakeskivt.com 802-496-6687
Bolton Valley Nordic Center Bolton Valley, VT 05477 www.boltonvalley.com 802-434-6876/877-9BOLTON
Brattleboro Outing Club Brattleboro, VT 05302 www.brattleborooutingclub.org 802-254-8906
Catamount Outdoor Family Center Williston, VT 05495 www.catamountoutdoorfamilycenter.com 802-879-6001
Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury Common, VT 05827 www.craftsbury.com 802-586-7767
Grafton Trails & Outdoor Center Grafton, VT 05146 www.graftonponds.com 802-843-2400
Hazen's Notch Association Montgomery Center, VT 05471 www.hazensnotch.org 802-326-4799
Jay Peak Nordic Center Jay, VT 05859 www.jaypeakresort.com 802-988-4693/800-451-4449
Kingdom Trails Nordic Adventure Center Lyndonville, VT 05851 www.kingdomtrails.org 802-626-6005
Morse Farm Ski Touring Center Montpelier, VT 05602 www.skimorsefarm.com 802-223-0560
Mountain Meadows XC Ski & Snowshoe Center Killington, VT 05751 www.xcskiing.net 802-747-3541/802-775-0166
Mountain Top Inn & Resort Chittenden, VT 05737 www.mountaintopinn.com 802-483-6089 
Okemo Valley Nordic Center Ludlow, VT 05149 www.okemo.com 802-228-1396/800-78-OKEMO
Ole's Cross Country Center Warren, VT 05674 www.olesxc.com 802-496-3430
Quechee Ski Area Quechee, VT 05059 www.quecheeclub.com 802-295-9356
Rikert Nordic Center Ritpon, VT 05766 www.rikertnordic.com  802-443-2744
Sleepy Hollow Inn Ski & Bike Center Huntington, VT 05462 www.skisleepyhollow.com 802-434-2283/866-254-1524
Stowe Mountain Resort Cross Country Ski Center Stowe, VT 05672 www.stowe.com/ski-ride/xc 802-253-3688/800-253-4SKI
Strafford Nordic Center Strafford, VT 05072 www.straffordnordicskiing.com 802-765-0016 
Stratton Mountain Nordic Center Stratton Mountain, VT 05155 www.stratton.com 802-297-4567/800-STRATTON
Timber Creek XC Ski Area West Dover, VT 05356 www.timbercreekxc.com 802-464-0999
Trapp Family Lodge XC Ski Center Stowe, VT 05672 www.trappfamily.com 802-253-5755/800-826-7000
Viking Nordic Center Londonderry, VT 05148 www.vikingnordic.com 802-824-3933
Wild Wings Ski Touring Center Peru, VT 05152 www.wildwingsski.com 802-824-6793
Woodstock Inn & Resort Nordic Center Woodstock, VT 05091 www.woodstockinn.com 802-457-6674
 
 
For more information visit the pages for snow and trail conditions, ski resort information and directions.
 
 

 

 

Stay in the Snow!
Sign up to receive Ski Vermont emails and powder alerts.
Sign Up

Follow Us On Instagram

Ski Vermont Partners