SkiVT Newsfeed/

2023 Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour

The Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour visits member ski areas with local Vermont food and beverage vendors. This pop-up farmer’s market style event, showcases all the unique things that Vermont has to offer, right at the base of the mountains we love. Sample various sweets and treats and go home with some too! Ski Vermont partners showcased include Cabot Cheese, Barr Hill Gin, Mad River Distillers, Woodchuck Cider & Daychaser Seltzers, and Long Trail Brewing.

 

Vendors include: Luce Farm Wellness, Shurbbly, VT Barrel Aged Hot Sauce, Vermont ChagaChai, MammaBoocha, First Branch Coffee Co., Frog Hollow, Runamok Maple, Blake Hill Preserves, Stewart Maple.  

 

 

2023 Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour 

Monday, January 16  Bromley Mountain
TBD  Mount Snow
Friday, January 20  Jay Peak Resort
Saturday, January 21  Burke Mountain
Saturday, February 11  Queechee Club
Tuesday, February 14  Mad River Glen
Friday, February 17  Trapp Family Lodge
Tuesday, February 21  Smugglers Notch
Thursday, February 23  Smuggs rain date
Saturday, March 11  Okemo Mountain Resort
Sunday, March 12  Killington Resort
Friday, March 17  Stratton Mountain
Saturday, March 25  Sugarbush Resort
Sunday, March 26  Sugarbush rain date

Stay in the Snow!
Sign up to receive Ski Vermont emails and powder alerts.
Sign Up
Travel Vermont!
Let us help you get here with driving, flying and train travel tips.
Learn More

Ski Vermont Partners