SkiVT Blog/

2020 Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour

The Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour visits 15 member ski areas with local Vermont food and beverage vendors. The tour showcases all the unique things that Vermont has to offer, right at the base of the mountains we love. Sample various sweets and treats and go home with some too! Ski Vermont partners showcased include Cabot Cheese, Ben & Jerry's, Long Trail, Woodchuck Cider, and our spirit sponsors, Bar Hill Gin, Mad River Distillers, and SILO Distillery

Other Vendors include:

Ambrosia Chocolates Confections, Mountain Grove Coffee, It's Arthur's Fault, SAP! Maple Beverages, goodMix Foods, MOCO Vt, West River Creamery, Vermont Barrel Aged Hot Sauce, Kimball Brook Farm, Wood's Syrup, Vermont Maple Granola, Garuka Bars, Venetian Ginger Ale, and Luce Farm Wellness.

2020 Ski Vermont Specialty Food Day Tour 

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020                        Jay Peak Resort

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020                   Burke Mountain

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020                    Mad River Glen

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020                    Killington Resort

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020                       Pico Mountain

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020                  Middlebury Snow Bowl

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020                   Smugglers’ Notch Resort

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020                  Bromley Mountain Resort

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2020                     Okemo Mountain Resort

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020                   Trapp Family Lodge

Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020                      Magic Mountain

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020                 Stratton Mountain Resort

Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020                    Mount Snow

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020                 Sugarbush Resort

Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020                    Bolton Valley Resort

Stay in the Snow!
Sign up to receive Ski Vermont emails and powder alerts.
Sign Up

Ski Vermont Partners